SCBS Branch

SCB Securities Co.,Ltd.
19 Tower 3, 2nd,20th-21st Fl., 
SCB Park Plaza, Ratchadapisek Rd.,
Chatuchak, Chatuchak Bangkok 10900

Home  >  Contact Us  >  openaccount-branch

Central Plaza Westgate Branch

199, 199/1, 199/2 MU 6, 3 rd FL., SAOTHONGHIN, BANGYAI, NONTHABURI 11140
Contact: Khun Thunyathorn Pitidhammabhorn
Tel: 0 2949 1358 Fax: 0 2194 2896
e-mail: thunyathorn.pitidhammabhorn@scb.co.th

Ratchayothin Branch

9 LB Fl., Rachadapisek Road, Chatuchak, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900
Contact: Khun Sarisa Rajitchepit
Tel: 0 2949 1351 Fax: 0 2949 1344
e-mail: sarisa.rajitchepit@scb.co.th

Sinthon Branch

130-132 Sinthon Tower 1 Building, G Fl., Witthayu Road, Lumphini Sub District, Pathum Wan District, Bangkok 10330
Contact: Khun Worawit Intaramaha
Tel: 0 2686 2068 Fax: 0 2263 3822
e-mail: worrawit.intaramaha@scb.co.th

Chaloem Nakhon Branch

269 Charoen Krung Road, Pom Prap Sub District, Pom Prap Sattru Phai District, Bangkok 10100
Contact: Khun Benjaporn Kittipanyatham
Tel: 0 2688 9200 Fax: 0 2688 9020
e-mail: benjaporn.kittipanyatham@scb.co.th

Central Plaza Pinklao Branch

7/222, Central Plaza Pinklao, Room K414, Fl. 4, Boromratchonni Road, Arun Amarin Sub District, Bangkoknoi District, Bangkok 10700
Contact: Khun Pradit Panupongpradit
Tel: 02 949 1429 Fax:0 2884 7962
e-mail: pradit.panupongpradit@scb.co.th

Rat Yindi Road(Hat Yai)

16/4 2nd Fl., Rat Yindi Road, Hat Yai Sub-District, Hat Yai District, Songkhla 90110
Contact: Khun Jutharat Suwanvihok
Tel: 0 7420 9788  Fax: 0 7420 9737
e-mail: jutharat.suwanvihok@scb.co.th

Tha Phae Branch

17, 2nd Fl., Tha Phae Rd., Chang Klan Sub-District, Mueang Chiang Mai District, Chiang Mai 50000
Contact: Khun Wisakha Ruengsinsuwit
Tel: 0 5381 8422  Fax: 0 5381 8433
e-mail: wisakha.ruengsinsuwit@scb.co.th

Si Nakhonphing 1 Branch

100 Fl.2 Room 1, Ratchawong Road, Chang Moay Sub District, 
Mueang District, Chiang Mai 50300
Contact: Khun Pongsai Budakosa
Tel: 0 5323 5933  Fax: 0 5323 5944
e-mail: pongsai.budakosa@scb.co.th

Si Nakhonphing 2 Branch

100 Fl.2 Room 2, Ratchawong Road, Chang Moay Sub District, 
Mueang District, Chiang Mai 50300
Contact: Khun Thanakarn Ruengsinsuwit
Tel: 0 5323 5933  Fax: 0 5323 5966
e-mail: thanakarn.ruengsinsuwit@scb.co.th